. versões e traduções [hillsong united]

post_03set.jpg

King of Majesty | Hillsong Music 

You know that I love You
You know that I want to Know You so much more
More than I have before  

These words are from my heart
These words are not made up I will live for you
I am devoted to You  

King of Majesty
I have one desire
Just to be with You my Lord
Just to be with You, my Lord  

Jesus You are the Savior of my soul
And forever and ever I’ll give my praises to You

 __________________________________ 

Majestoso Rei | versão Rede Jovem IEQ Castelo Branco 

Sabes que eu te amo
Sabes, desejo conhecer-te mais
Mais que já conheci 

Meus lábios declaram
Palavras sinceras, viverei pra Ti
Eu me consagro a Ti 

Majestoso Rei
Eu tenho um desejo
Estar contigo meu Senhor
Só contigo meu Senhor 

Jesus é o salvador do meu ser
E pra sempre e sempre darei
Louvores a Ti

Deixe uma resposta

